Registration is confirmed once payment has been made. A few days before the start of the course you will receive the password by e-mail to connect online. Your contact email is the one of the PayPal payment or the one with which you will send the receipt of the payment. The fee is not refundable except in case of cancellation of the course by the teacher. If a minimum number of students is not reached, the course will be canceled and the fee refunded.